Routing #: 272483109

Holiday Closings

 

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12* Veterans Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day

* Observed

© 2018 West Michigan Postal Service FCU